🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips Nutrition Facts
Chick-fil-a chick-n-strips (1 serving 4 pieces, 201 g) has 458 calories, 43 g protein, 20.9 g carbohydrate and 22.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 228 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of chick-fil-a chick-n-strips already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 serving 4 pieces (201 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
458
228
Total fat
22.5 g
29%
11.2 g
Saturated fat
4.1 g
21%
2.06 g
Trans fat
0.1 g
0.04 g
Monounsaturated fat
12.4 g
6.17 g
Polyunsaturated fat
4.8 g
2.41 g
Cholesterol
113 mg
38%
56 mg
Sodium
1160 mg
50%
577 mg
Total carbohydrate
20.9 g
8%
10.4 g
Dietary fiber
1.8 g
6%
0.9 g
Total sugars
2.5 g
1.24 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
43 g
21.4 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
2 mg
2%
1 mg
Vitamin E
3.1 mg
20%
1.56 mg
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.31 mg
25%
0.15 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.54 mg
40%
0.27 mg
Niacin (B3)
18 mg
110%
8.76 mg
Vitamin B6
0.96 mg
60%
0.48 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
0.38 mcg
15%
0.19 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
50 mg
4%
25 mg
Iron
1.9 mg
10%
0.97 mg
Potassium
999 mg
20%
497 mg
Magnesium
60 mg
15%
30 mg
Phosphorus
531 mg
40%
264 mg
Zinc
1.4 mg
15%
0.72 mg
Copper
0.12 mg
15%
0.06 mg
Manganese
0.24 mg
10%
0.12 mg
Selenium
41 mcg
80%
20.6 mcg
Other
Water
109.2 g
54.4 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 strip
50 g
114
5.2 g
10.7 g
5.6 g
0.5 g
0.6 g
1 serving 4 pieces
201 g
458
20.9 g
43 g
22.5 g
1.8 g
2.5 g
100 g
100 g
228
10.4 g
21.4 g
11.2 g
0.9 g
1.2 g
How many calories are in chick-fil-a chick-n-strips?
Chick-fil-a chick-n-strips (1 serving 4 pieces, 201 g) has 458 calories. 100 g has 228 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 460.
How much niacin is in chick-fil-a chick-n-strips?
Chick-fil-a chick-n-strips (1 serving 4 pieces, 201 g) has 18 mg of niacin, 110% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 8.76 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much protein is in chick-fil-a chick-n-strips?
Chick-fil-a chick-n-strips (1 serving 4 pieces, 201 g) has 43 g protein, 86% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 21.4 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of chick-fil-a chick-n-strips has 228 calories, 21.4 g protein, 10.4 g carbohydrate, 0.9 g fiber, 1.24 g sugars and 11.2 g fat.
Where the calories in chick-fil-a chick-n-strips come from
About 18% of the calories in chick-fil-a chick-n-strips come from carbohydrate, 44% from fat and 38% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips compares with other fast food and restaurant meals
Per 100 g, compared with the other 423 fast food and restaurant meals in this database, chick-fil-a chick-n-strips has fewer calories than 63% of them and more protein than 94%.
Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of chick-fil-a chick-n-strips, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 serving 4 (201g) / pour 1 serving 4 (201g)
Calories
460
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
23 g
30 %
Saturated / Saturés
4.1 g + Trans 0 g
21 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
113 mg
38 %
Sodium
1160 mg
50 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
21 g
8 %
Fibre / Fibres
2 g
6 %
Sugars / Sucres
2 g
2 %
Protein / Protéines
43 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
50 mg
4 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
11 %
Potassium
999 mg
29 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
954 kJ / 228 kcal
Fat
11 g
of which saturates
2.1 g
Carbohydrate
10 g
of which sugars
1.2 g
Protein
21 g
Salt
1.4 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 201g
%RI*
Energy
954 kJ 228 kcal
1917 kJ 458 kcal
23%
Fat
11g
23g
32%
of which saturates
2.1g
4.1g
21%
Carbohydrate
10g
21g
8%
of which sugars
1.2g
2.5g
2.8%
Fibre
0.9g
1.8g
-
Protein
21g
43g
86%
Salt
1.4g
2.9g
48%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about chick-fil-a chick-n-strips
How many calories are in chick-fil-a chick-n-strips?+
Chick-fil-a chick-n-strips (1 serving 4 pieces, 201 g) has 458 calories. 100 g has 228 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 460.
How many calories are in 100 g of chick-fil-a chick-n-strips?+
100 g of chick-fil-a chick-n-strips has 228 calories, 21.4 g protein, 10.4 g carbohydrate and 11.2 g fat.
How much protein is in chick-fil-a chick-n-strips?+
Chick-fil-a chick-n-strips (1 serving 4 pieces, 201 g) has 43 g protein, 86% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 21.4 g.
What is a serving of chick-fil-a chick-n-strips?+
This page defaults to 1 serving 4 pieces (201 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for chick-fil-a chick-n-strips.
Can I use chick-fil-a chick-n-strips in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with chick-fil-a chick-n-strips added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with chick-fil-a chick-n-strips
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170303: "CHICK-FIL-A, Chick-n-Strips". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with chick-fil-a chick-n-strips
Add chick-fil-a chick-n-strips and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.