🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
Cracker barrel farm raised catfish (1 serving, 178 g) has 473 calories, 40.8 g protein, 9.5 g carbohydrate and 30.3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 266 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of cracker barrel farm raised catfish already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 serving (178 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
473
266
Total fat
30.3 g
39%
17.1 g
Saturated fat
5.8 g
29%
3.25 g
Trans fat
0.3 g
0.19 g
Monounsaturated fat
8.1 g
4.58 g
Polyunsaturated fat
13.5 g
7.61 g
Cholesterol
119 mg
40%
67 mg
Sodium
737 mg
32%
414 mg
Total carbohydrate
9.5 g
3%
5.31 g
Dietary fiber
2.8 g
10%
1.6 g
Total sugars
not reported
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
40.8 g
22.9 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
not reported
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
44 mcg
35%
24.7 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.2 mg
15%
0.11 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.16 mg
10%
0.09 mg
Niacin (B3)
5.4 mg
35%
3.06 mg
Vitamin B6
0.32 mg
20%
0.18 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
5.5 mcg
230%
3.1 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
77 mg
6%
43 mg
Iron
1.3 mg
8%
0.71 mg
Potassium
773 mg
15%
434 mg
Magnesium
61 mg
15%
34 mg
Phosphorus
837 mg
70%
470 mg
Zinc
1.7 mg
15%
0.94 mg
Copper
0.09 mg
10%
0.05 mg
Manganese
0.13 mg
6%
0.08 mg
Selenium
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Other
Water
93.1 g
52.3 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Cracker Barrel Farm Raised Catfish nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 serving
178 g
473
9.5 g
40.8 g
30.3 g
2.8 g
–
1 piece
124 g
330
6.6 g
28.4 g
21.1 g
2 g
–
100 g
100 g
266
5.3 g
22.9 g
17.1 g
1.6 g
–
How many calories are in cracker barrel farm raised catfish?
Cracker barrel farm raised catfish (1 serving, 178 g) has 473 calories. 100 g has 266 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 470.
How much vitamin B12 is in cracker barrel farm raised catfish?
Cracker barrel farm raised catfish (1 serving, 178 g) has 5.5 mcg of vitamin B12, 230% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 3.1 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much protein is in cracker barrel farm raised catfish?
Cracker barrel farm raised catfish (1 serving, 178 g) has 40.8 g protein, 82% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 22.9 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Cracker Barrel Farm Raised Catfish nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of cracker barrel farm raised catfish has 266 calories, 22.9 g protein, 5.31 g carbohydrate, 1.6 g fiber and 17.1 g fat.
Where the calories in cracker barrel farm raised catfish come from
About 8% of the calories in cracker barrel farm raised catfish come from carbohydrate, 58% from fat and 34% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Cracker Barrel Farm Raised Catfish compares with other fast food and restaurant meals
Per 100 g, compared with the other 423 fast food and restaurant meals in this database, cracker barrel farm raised catfish has more calories than 56% of them and more protein than 95%.
Cracker Barrel Farm Raised Catfish nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of cracker barrel farm raised catfish, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 serving (178g) / pour 1 serving (178g)
Calories
470
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
30 g
40 %
Saturated / Saturés
6 g + Trans 0.3 g
31 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
119 mg
40 %
Sodium
740 mg
32 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
9 g
3 %
Fibre / Fibres
3 g
10 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
41 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
77 mg
6 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
7 %
Potassium
773 mg
23 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1113 kJ / 266 kcal
Fat
17 g
of which saturates
3.2 g
Carbohydrate
5.3 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
23 g
Salt
1.0 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 178g
%RI*
Energy
1113 kJ 266 kcal
1981 kJ 473 kcal
24%
Fat
17g
30g
43%
of which saturates
3.2g
5.8g
29%
Carbohydrate
5.3g
9.5g
3.6%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
1.6g
2.8g
-
Protein
23g
41g
82%
Salt
1.0g
1.8g
31%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about cracker barrel farm raised catfish
How many calories are in cracker barrel farm raised catfish?+
Cracker barrel farm raised catfish (1 serving, 178 g) has 473 calories. 100 g has 266 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 470.
How many calories are in 100 g of cracker barrel farm raised catfish?+
100 g of cracker barrel farm raised catfish has 266 calories, 22.9 g protein, 5.31 g carbohydrate and 17.1 g fat.
How much protein is in cracker barrel farm raised catfish?+
Cracker barrel farm raised catfish (1 serving, 178 g) has 40.8 g protein, 82% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 22.9 g.
What is a serving of cracker barrel farm raised catfish?+
This page defaults to 1 serving (178 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for cracker barrel farm raised catfish.
Can I use cracker barrel farm raised catfish in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with cracker barrel farm raised catfish added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with cracker barrel farm raised catfish
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168075: "CRACKER BARREL, farm raised catfish platter". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with cracker barrel farm raised catfish
Add cracker barrel farm raised catfish and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.