🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Baby foods
Next Step ProSobee Prepared From Powder Nutrition Facts
Next step prosobee prepared from powder (1 fl oz, 30.5 g) has 20 calories, 0.7 g protein, 2.5 g carbohydrate and 0.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 67 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Next Step ProSobee Prepared From Powder Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of next step prosobee prepared from powder already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 fl oz (30.5 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
20
67
Total fat
0.9 g
1%
2.91 g
Saturated fat
0.4 g
2%
1.24 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
0.3 g
1.08 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.2 g
0.54 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
7 mg
0%
23 mg
Total carbohydrate
2.5 g
1%
8.08 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
2.4 g
7.77 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
0.7 g
2.14 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.31 mcg
2%
1 mcg
Vitamin A
18 mcg
2%
58 mcg
Vitamin C
2.4 mg
3%
7.9 mg
Vitamin E
0.27 mg
2%
0.87 mg
Vitamin K
1.6 mcg
1%
5.2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
<0.1 mg
1%
0.05 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
<0.1 mg
1%
0.06 mg
Niacin (B3)
0.2 mg
1%
0.66 mg
Vitamin B6
<0.1 mg
1%
0.04 mg
Folate (DFE)
5.5 mcg
1%
18 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.06 mcg
2%
0.19 mcg
Choline
2.4 mg
0%
8 mg
Minerals
Calcium
39 mg
3%
128 mg
Iron
0.4 mg
2%
1.31 mg
Potassium
24 mg
1%
79 mg
Magnesium
2.1 mg
1%
7 mg
Phosphorus
26 mg
2%
85 mg
Zinc
0.24 mg
2%
0.79 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
2%
0.05 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
0%
0.03 mg
Selenium
0.55 mcg
1%
1.8 mcg
Other
Water
26.4 g
86.4 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Next Step ProSobee Prepared From Powder nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 fl oz
30.5 g
20
2.5 g
0.7 g
0.9 g
0 g
2.4 g
100 g
100 g
67
8.1 g
2.1 g
2.9 g
0 g
7.8 g
1 oz
28.4 g
19
2.3 g
0.6 g
0.8 g
0 g
2.2 g
How many calories are in next step prosobee prepared from powder?
Next step prosobee prepared from powder (1 fl oz, 30.5 g) has 20 calories. 100 g has 67 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.
Next Step ProSobee Prepared From Powder nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of next step prosobee prepared from powder has 67 calories, 2.14 g protein, 8.08 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 7.77 g sugars and 2.91 g fat.
Where the calories in next step prosobee prepared from powder come from
About 48% of the calories in next step prosobee prepared from powder come from carbohydrate, 39% from fat and 13% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Next Step ProSobee Prepared From Powder compares with other baby foods
Per 100 g, compared with the other 344 baby foods in this database, next step prosobee prepared from powder has fewer calories than 56% of them and more protein than 53%.
Next Step ProSobee Prepared From Powder nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of next step prosobee prepared from powder, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 fl oz (30.5g) / pour 1 fl oz (30.5g)
Calories
20
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
0.9 g
1 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.4 g + Trans 0 g
2 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
5 mg
0 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
2 g
1 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
2 g
2 %
Protein / Protéines
1 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
2 %
Calcium
39 mg
3 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
2 %
Potassium
24 mg
1 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
280 kJ / 67 kcal
Fat
2.9 g
of which saturates
1.2 g
Carbohydrate
8.1 g
of which sugars
7.8 g
Protein
2.1 g
Salt
0.1 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 30.5g
%RI*
Energy
280 kJ 67 kcal
86 kJ 20 kcal
1%
Fat
2.9g
0.9g
1.3%
of which saturates
1.2g
0.4g
1.9%
Carbohydrate
8.1g
2.5g
<1%
of which sugars
7.8g
2.4g
2.6%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
2.1g
0.7g
1.3%
Salt
0.06g
0.02g
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about next step prosobee prepared from powder
How many calories are in next step prosobee prepared from powder?+
Next step prosobee prepared from powder (1 fl oz, 30.5 g) has 20 calories. 100 g has 67 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.
How many calories are in 100 g of next step prosobee prepared from powder?+
100 g of next step prosobee prepared from powder has 67 calories, 2.14 g protein, 8.08 g carbohydrate and 2.91 g fat.
How much protein is in next step prosobee prepared from powder?+
Next step prosobee prepared from powder (1 fl oz, 30.5 g) has 0.7 g protein, 1% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 2.14 g.
What is a serving of next step prosobee prepared from powder?+
This page defaults to 1 fl oz (30.5 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for next step prosobee prepared from powder.
Can I use next step prosobee prepared from powder in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with next step prosobee prepared from powder added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with next step prosobee prepared from powder
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173553: "Infant formula, MEAD JOHNSON,NEXT STEP PROSOBEE, prepared from powder". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with next step prosobee prepared from powder
Add next step prosobee prepared from powder and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.