Skip to content
Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Pork

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Raw Nutrition Facts

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 144 calories, 24.8 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 4.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 127 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
4 oz (113 g)

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Raw Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 4 oz (113g) Amount per serving Calories 140 % Daily Value* Total Fat 4g 5% Saturated Fat 1g 6% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 80mg 26% Sodium 65mg 3% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 25g Vitamin D 0.5mcg 2% Calcium 20mg 2% Iron 0.7mg 4% Potassium 410mg 9% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

4 oz (113 g)

At a glance

Calories
144
Protein
24.8 g · 50%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
4.2 g · 5%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
66 mg · 3%
Use pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
4 oz (113 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories144127
Total fat4.2 g5%3.71 g
Saturated fat1.2 g6%1.1 g
Trans fat<0.1 g0.03 g
Monounsaturated fat1.5 g1.35 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g0.42 g
Cholesterol78 mg26%69 mg
Sodium66 mg3%58 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein24.8 g22 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0.45 mcg2%0.4 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.15 mg1%0.13 mg
Vitamin K0 mcg0%0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.58 mg48%0.51 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.22 mg17%0.2 mg
Niacin (B3)7.8 mg49%6.93 mg
Vitamin B60.84 mg49%0.74 mg
Folate (DFE)0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin B120.56 mcg24%0.5 mcg
Choline66 mg12%58.5 mg
Minerals
Calcium20 mg2%18 mg
Iron0.73 mg4%0.65 mg
Potassium409 mg9%362 mg
Magnesium29 mg7%26 mg
Phosphorus249 mg20%220 mg
Zinc2.1 mg19%1.86 mg
Copper0.07 mg8%0.07 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Selenium41 mcg74%36 mcg
Other
Water83.2 g73.6 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Raw nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
4 oz113 g1440 g24.8 g4.2 g0 g0 g
1 chop without refuse (Yield from 1 raw chop, with refuse, weighing 259g)178 g2260 g39.1 g6.6 g0 g0 g
100 g100 g1270 g22 g3.7 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw?

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 144 calories. 100 g has 127 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 140.

How much selenium is in pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw?

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 41 mcg of selenium, 74% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 36 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much protein is in pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw?

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 24.8 g protein, 50% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 22 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Raw nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw has 127 calories, 22 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 3.71 g fat.

Where the calories in pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw come from

About 0% of the calories in pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw come from carbohydrate, 28% from fat and 72% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

How Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Raw compares with other pork

Per 100 g, compared with the other 335 pork in this database, pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw has fewer calories than 81% of them and less protein than 51%.

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw

How many calories are in pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw?
Pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 144 calories. 100 g has 127 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 140.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw?
100 g of pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw has 127 calories, 22 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 3.71 g fat.
How much protein is in pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw?
Pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 24.8 g protein, 50% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 22 g.
What is a serving of pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw?
This page defaults to 4 oz (113 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw.
Can I use pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw

More in Pork

Tools and guides for labeling pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw

If you make and sell a product that contains pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167829: "Pork, fresh, loin, center loin (chops), bone-in, separable lean only, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw

Add pork center loin chop bone-in lean raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.