Skip to content
Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Pork

Pork Center Rib Boneless Raw Nutrition Facts

Pork center rib boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 238 calories, 22.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 15.8 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 211 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
4 oz (113 g)

Pork Center Rib Boneless Raw Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 4 oz (113g) Amount per serving Calories 240 % Daily Value* Total Fat 16g 20% Saturated Fat 5g 27% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 70mg 23% Sodium 45mg 2% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 22g Vitamin D 1.6mcg 8% Calcium 10mg 0% Iron 0.8mg 4% Potassium 430mg 9% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

4 oz (113 g)

At a glance

Calories
238
Protein
22.5 g · 45%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
15.8 g · 20%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
47 mg · 2%
Use pork center rib boneless raw in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center rib boneless raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
4 oz (113 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories238211
Total fat15.8 g20%14 g
Saturated fat5.5 g27%4.86 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat7.1 g6.25 g
Polyunsaturated fat1.7 g1.5 g
Cholesterol68 mg23%60 mg
Sodium47 mg2%42 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein22.5 g19.9 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D1.6 mcg8%1.4 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0.34 mg0%0.3 mg
Vitamin E0.33 mg2%0.29 mg
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.88 mg73%0.78 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.28 mg21%0.25 mg
Niacin (B3)5.2 mg33%4.64 mg
Vitamin B60.47 mg28%0.42 mg
Folate (DFE)6.8 mcg2%6 mcg
Vitamin B120.56 mcg24%0.5 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium5.7 mg0%5 mg
Iron0.8 mg4%0.71 mg
Potassium434 mg9%384 mg
Magnesium23 mg5%20 mg
Phosphorus218 mg17%193 mg
Zinc1.8 mg16%1.57 mg
Copper0.06 mg7%0.05 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Selenium36 mcg66%32 mcg
Other
Water74.7 g66.2 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.

Pork Center Rib Boneless Raw nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
4 oz113 g2380 g22.5 g15.8 g0 g0 g
1 chop, excluding refuse (yield from 1 raw chop, with refuse, weighing 113 g)101 g2130 g20.1 g14.2 g0 g0 g
100 g100 g2110 g19.9 g14 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in pork center rib boneless raw?

Pork center rib boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 238 calories. 100 g has 211 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 240.

How much thiamin is in pork center rib boneless raw?

Pork center rib boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 0.88 mg of thiamin, 73% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.78 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much selenium is in pork center rib boneless raw?

Pork center rib boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 36 mcg of selenium, 66% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 32 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Pork Center Rib Boneless Raw nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pork center rib boneless raw has 211 calories, 19.9 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 14 g fat.

Where the calories in pork center rib boneless raw come from

About 0% of the calories in pork center rib boneless raw come from carbohydrate, 61% from fat and 39% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

How Pork Center Rib Boneless Raw compares with other pork

Per 100 g, compared with the other 335 pork in this database, pork center rib boneless raw has more calories than 65% of them and less protein than 69%.

Pork Center Rib Boneless Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pork center rib boneless raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pork center rib boneless raw

How many calories are in pork center rib boneless raw?
Pork center rib boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 238 calories. 100 g has 211 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 240.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork center rib boneless raw?
100 g of pork center rib boneless raw has 211 calories, 19.9 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 14 g fat.
How much protein is in pork center rib boneless raw?
Pork center rib boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 22.5 g protein, 45% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 19.9 g.
What is a serving of pork center rib boneless raw?
This page defaults to 4 oz (113 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center rib boneless raw.
Can I use pork center rib boneless raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pork center rib boneless raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pork center rib boneless raw

More in Pork

Tools and guides for labeling pork center rib boneless raw

If you make and sell a product that contains pork center rib boneless raw, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167889: "Pork, fresh, loin, center rib (chops or roasts), boneless, separable lean and fat, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center rib boneless raw

Add pork center rib boneless raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.

Or make a pork center rib boneless raw nutrition label from values you already have