How many calories are in snickers almond bar?
Snickers almond bar (1 serving 1.76 oz bar, 50 g) has 236 calories. 100 g has 472 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 240.
Snickers almond bar (1 serving 1.76 oz bar, 50 g) has 236 calories, 2.7 g protein, 32.3 g carbohydrate and 11.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 472 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 serving 1.76 oz bar (50 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of snickers almond bar already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 236 | 472 | |
| Total fat | 11.2 g | 14% | 22.4 g |
| Saturated fat | 4.3 g | 21% | 8.53 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | 0.21 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | not reported | ||
| Polyunsaturated fat | not reported | ||
| Cholesterol | 6.5 mg | 2% | 13 mg |
| Sodium | 78 mg | 3% | 156 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 32.3 g | 12% | 64.7 g |
| Dietary fiber | 1.3 g | 5% | 2.6 g |
| Total sugars | 27 g | 53.9 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 2.7 g | 5.4 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | 0.35 mg | 0% | 0.7 mg |
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | not reported | ||
| Riboflavin (B2) | not reported | ||
| Niacin (B3) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B6 | not reported | ||
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | not reported | ||
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 66 mg | 6% | 132 mg |
| Iron | 0.43 mg | 2% | 0.85 mg |
| Potassium | not reported | ||
| Magnesium | not reported | ||
| Phosphorus | not reported | ||
| Zinc | not reported | ||
| Copper | not reported | ||
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | not reported | ||
| Other | |||
| Water | 2.7 g | 5.45 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 serving 1.76 oz bar | 50 g | 236 | 32.3 g | 2.7 g | 11.2 g | 1.3 g | 27 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 472 | 64.7 g | 5.4 g | 22.4 g | 2.6 g | 53.9 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 134 | 18.3 g | 1.5 g | 6.4 g | 0.7 g | 15.3 g |
Snickers almond bar (1 serving 1.76 oz bar, 50 g) has 236 calories. 100 g has 472 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 240.
Snickers almond bar (1 serving 1.76 oz bar, 50 g) has 4.3 g of saturated fat, 21% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 8.53 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
100 g of snickers almond bar has 472 calories, 5.4 g protein, 64.7 g carbohydrate, 2.6 g fiber, 53.9 g sugars and 22.4 g fat.
About 54% of the calories in snickers almond bar come from carbohydrate, 42% from fat and 4% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Per 100 g, compared with the other 143 candy and chocolate in this database, snickers almond bar has fewer calories than 57% of them and more protein than 52%.
The same serving of snickers almond bar, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 11 g | 15 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 4.3 g + Trans 0 g | 22 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 7 mg | 2 % |
| Sodium | 80 mg | 3 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 32 g | 12 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 1 g | 5 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 27 g | 27 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 3 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 66 mg | 5 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 2 % |
| Potassium | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1975 kJ / 472 kcal |
| Fat | 22 g |
| of which saturates | 8.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 65 g |
| of which sugars | 54 g |
| Protein | 5.4 g |
| Salt | 0.4 g |
| Per 100g | Per 50g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1975 kJ 472 kcal |
987 kJ 236 kcal |
12% |
| Fat | 22g | 11g | 16% |
| of which saturates | 8.5g | 4.3g | 21% |
| Carbohydrate | 65g | 32g | 12% |
| of which sugars | 54g | 27g | 30% |
| Fibre | 2.6g | 1.3g | - |
| Protein | 5.4g | 2.7g | 5.4% |
| Salt | 0.39g | 0.20g | 3.3% |
If you make and sell a product that contains snickers almond bar, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168818: "Candies, MARS SNACKFOOD US, SNICKERS Almond bar". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a snickers almond bar nutrition label from values you already have