🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Candy and chocolate
Hershey's Golden Almond Solitaires Nutrition Facts
Hershey's golden almond solitaires (13 pieces, 41 g) has 233 calories, 4.9 g protein, 19.2 g carbohydrate and 15.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 569 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Hershey's Golden Almond Solitaires Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of hershey's golden almond solitaires already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
13 pieces (41 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
233
569
Total fat
15.2 g
20%
37.1 g
Saturated fat
6.2 g
31%
15.2 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
not reported
Polyunsaturated fat
not reported
Cholesterol
5.3 mg
2%
13 mg
Sodium
21 mg
1%
52 mg
Total carbohydrate
19.2 g
7%
46.9 g
Dietary fiber
1.8 g
6%
4.4 g
Total sugars
15.2 g
37.1 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
4.9 g
12 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
not reported
Riboflavin (B2)
not reported
Niacin (B3)
not reported
Vitamin B6
not reported
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
not reported
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
83 mg
6%
203 mg
Iron
1 mg
6%
2.5 mg
Potassium
not reported
Magnesium
not reported
Phosphorus
not reported
Zinc
not reported
Copper
not reported
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
not reported
Other
Water
0.5 g
1.26 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Hershey's Golden Almond Solitaires nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
13 pieces
41 g
233
19.2 g
4.9 g
15.2 g
1.8 g
15.2 g
100 g
100 g
569
46.9 g
12 g
37.1 g
4.4 g
37.1 g
1 oz
28.4 g
161
13.3 g
3.4 g
10.5 g
1.2 g
10.5 g
How many calories are in hershey's golden almond solitaires?
Hershey's golden almond solitaires (13 pieces, 41 g) has 233 calories. 100 g has 569 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
How much saturated fat is in hershey's golden almond solitaires?
Hershey's golden almond solitaires (13 pieces, 41 g) has 6.2 g of saturated fat, 31% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 15.2 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
How much fat is in hershey's golden almond solitaires?
Hershey's golden almond solitaires (13 pieces, 41 g) has 15.2 g total fat: 6.2 g saturated, not reported monounsaturated and not reported polyunsaturated.
Hershey's Golden Almond Solitaires nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of hershey's golden almond solitaires has 569 calories, 12 g protein, 46.9 g carbohydrate, 4.4 g fiber, 37.1 g sugars and 37.1 g fat.
Where the calories in hershey's golden almond solitaires come from
About 33% of the calories in hershey's golden almond solitaires come from carbohydrate, 59% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Hershey's Golden Almond Solitaires compares with other candy and chocolate
Per 100 g, compared with the other 143 candy and chocolate in this database, hershey's golden almond solitaires has more calories than 97% of them and more protein than 93%.
Hershey's Golden Almond Solitaires nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of hershey's golden almond solitaires, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 13 pieces (41g) / pour 13 pieces (41g)
Calories
230
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
15 g
20 %
Saturated / Saturés
6 g + Trans 0 g
31 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
5 mg
2 %
Sodium
20 mg
1 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
19 g
7 %
Fibre / Fibres
2 g
6 %
Sugars / Sucres
15 g
15 %
Protein / Protéines
5 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
83 mg
6 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
6 %
Potassium
0 mg
0 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
2381 kJ / 569 kcal
Fat
37 g
of which saturates
15 g
Carbohydrate
47 g
of which sugars
37 g
Protein
12 g
Salt
0.1 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 41g
%RI*
Energy
2381 kJ 569 kcal
976 kJ 233 kcal
12%
Fat
37g
15g
22%
of which saturates
15g
6.2g
31%
Carbohydrate
47g
19g
7.4%
of which sugars
37g
15g
17%
Fibre
4.4g
1.8g
-
Protein
12g
4.9g
9.8%
Salt
0.13g
0.05g
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about hershey's golden almond solitaires
How many calories are in hershey's golden almond solitaires?+
Hershey's golden almond solitaires (13 pieces, 41 g) has 233 calories. 100 g has 569 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
How many calories are in 100 g of hershey's golden almond solitaires?+
100 g of hershey's golden almond solitaires has 569 calories, 12 g protein, 46.9 g carbohydrate and 37.1 g fat.
How much protein is in hershey's golden almond solitaires?+
Hershey's golden almond solitaires (13 pieces, 41 g) has 4.9 g protein, 10% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 12 g.
What is a serving of hershey's golden almond solitaires?+
This page defaults to 13 pieces (41 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for hershey's golden almond solitaires.
Can I use hershey's golden almond solitaires in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with hershey's golden almond solitaires added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with hershey's golden almond solitaires
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167979: "Candies, HERSHEY'S GOLDEN ALMOND SOLITAIRES". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with hershey's golden almond solitaires
Add hershey's golden almond solitaires and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.