How many calories are in McFlurry with Oreo?
A regular McFlurry with Oreo (337 g) has 556 calories. 100 g has 165 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 560.
A regular 12 fl oz McFlurry with Oreo cookies (337 g) has 556 calories, 71.4 g of sugars and 19.1 g of fat in USDA's record.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 regular (12 fl oz) (337 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of mcdonald's mcflurry with oreo already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 556 | 165 | |
| Total fat | 19.1 g | 24% | 5.66 g |
| Saturated fat | 8.7 g | 43% | 2.58 g |
| Trans fat | 1.9 g | 0.57 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 5.8 g | 1.72 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1.2 g | 0.36 g | |
| Cholesterol | 51 mg | 17% | 15 mg |
| Sodium | 253 mg | 11% | 75 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 86.1 g | 31% | 25.6 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0.3 g | 0% | 0.1 g |
| Total sugars | 71.4 g | 21.2 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 13.4 g | 3.97 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | not reported | ||
| Vitamin E | 0.3 mg | 2% | 0.09 mg |
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.16 mg | 15% | 0.05 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.77 mg | 60% | 0.23 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.89 mg | 6% | 0.26 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.2 mg | 10% | 0.06 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | 2 mcg | 80% | 0.58 mcg |
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 435 mg | 35% | 129 mg |
| Iron | 2.1 mg | 10% | 0.61 mg |
| Potassium | 667 mg | 15% | 198 mg |
| Magnesium | 47 mg | 10% | 14 mg |
| Phosphorus | 374 mg | 30% | 111 mg |
| Zinc | 1.7 mg | 15% | 0.5 mg |
| Copper | 0.1 mg | 10% | 0.03 mg |
| Manganese | 0.14 mg | 6% | 0.04 mg |
| Selenium | not reported | ||
| Other | |||
| Water | 215.3 g | 63.9 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 regular (12 fl oz) | 337 g | 556 | 86.1 g | 13.4 g | 19.1 g | 0.3 g | 71.4 g |
| 1 large (16 fl oz) | 487 g | 804 | 124.4 g | 19.3 g | 27.6 g | 0.5 g | 103.2 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 165 | 25.6 g | 4 g | 5.7 g | 0.1 g | 21.2 g |
A regular McFlurry with Oreo (337 g) has 556 calories. 100 g has 165 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 560.
A regular McFlurry with Oreo (337 g) has 71.4 g total sugars. USDA does not report how much of it is added sugar. A label for a product must state added sugars from the recipe and ingredient specifications.
A regular McFlurry with Oreo (337 g) has 19.1 g total fat: 8.7 g saturated, 5.8 g monounsaturated and 1.2 g polyunsaturated.
100 g of mcdonald's mcflurry with oreo has 165 calories, 3.97 g protein, 25.6 g carbohydrate, 0.1 g fiber, 21.2 g sugars and 5.66 g fat.
Per 100 g, compared with the other 423 fast food and restaurant meals in this database, mcdonald's mcflurry with oreo has fewer calories than 85% of them and less protein than 89%.
These are USDA's SR Legacy (2018) values for the branded item; recipes and sizes change, so the current package or restaurant nutrition page is the one to trust. Sizes differ by country: the US regular is not the same as the UK or a snack size.
The same serving of mcdonald's mcflurry with oreo, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 19 g | 25 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 9 g + Trans 1.9 g | 53 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 51 mg | 17 % |
| Sodium | 250 mg | 11 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 86 g | 31 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 1 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 71 g | 71 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 13 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 435 mg | 33 % |
| Iron / Fer | 2 mg | 11 % |
| Potassium | 667 mg | 20 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 690 kJ / 165 kcal |
| Fat | 5.7 g |
| of which saturates | 2.6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 26 g |
| of which sugars | 21 g |
| Protein | 4.0 g |
| Salt | 0.2 g |
| Per 100g | Per 337g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 690 kJ 165 kcal |
2327 kJ 556 kcal |
28% |
| Fat | 5.7g | 19g | 27% |
| of which saturates | 2.6g | 8.7g | 43% |
| Carbohydrate | 26g | 86g | 33% |
| of which sugars | 21g | 71g | 79% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 4.0g | 13g | 27% |
| Salt | 0.19g | 0.63g | 11% |
If you make and sell a product that contains mcdonald's mcflurry with oreo, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173304: "McDONALD'S, McFLURRY with OREO cookies". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a mcdonald's mcflurry with oreo nutrition label from values you already have