How many calories are in oatmeal raisin cookie?
An ounce of oatmeal raisin cookies (28.4 g) has 125 calories. 100 g has 441 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
One oatmeal raisin cookie (24 g) has 106 calories, 16.5 g of carbohydrate, 8 g of sugars and 3.8 g of fat. The numbers are USDA's for commercially made oatmeal cookies with raisins.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 oz (28.4 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of oatmeal raisin cookie already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 125 | 441 | |
| Total fat | 4.5 g | 6% | 15.8 g |
| Saturated fat | 1.5 g | 8% | 5.44 g |
| Trans fat | <0.1 g | 0.04 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 1.2 g | 4.28 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1.7 g | 6.09 g | |
| Cholesterol | not reported | ||
| Sodium | 91 mg | 4% | 322 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 19.5 g | 7% | 69 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0.9 g | 3% | 3.3 g |
| Total sugars | 9.4 g | 33.1 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 1.7 g | 5.86 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | not reported | ||
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.08 mg | 6% | 0.28 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.06 mg | 4% | 0.22 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.59 mg | 4% | 2.07 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.07 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | not reported | ||
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 7.9 mg | 0% | 28 mg |
| Iron | 0.65 mg | 4% | 2.3 mg |
| Potassium | 65 mg | 0% | 230 mg |
| Magnesium | 9.6 mg | 2% | 34 mg |
| Phosphorus | 32 mg | 2% | 114 mg |
| Zinc | 0.18 mg | 0% | 0.65 mg |
| Copper | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.14 mg |
| Manganese | 0.23 mg | 10% | 0.8 mg |
| Selenium | 1.7 mcg | 4% | 5.9 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 2.3 g | 7.98 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 125 | 19.5 g | 1.7 g | 4.5 g | 0.9 g | 9.4 g |
| 1 cookie | 24 g | 106 | 16.5 g | 1.4 g | 3.8 g | 0.8 g | 8 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 441 | 69 g | 5.9 g | 15.8 g | 3.3 g | 33.1 g |
An ounce of oatmeal raisin cookies (28.4 g) has 125 calories. 100 g has 441 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
An ounce of oatmeal raisin cookies (28.4 g) has 19.5 g total carbohydrate, including 0.9 g dietary fiber and 9.4 g total sugars. Carbohydrate minus fiber is 18.6 g.
An ounce of oatmeal raisin cookies (28.4 g) has 9.4 g total sugars. USDA does not report how much of it is added sugar. A label for a product must state added sugars from the recipe and ingredient specifications.
An ounce of oatmeal raisin cookies (28.4 g) has 4.5 g total fat: 1.5 g saturated, 1.2 g monounsaturated and 1.7 g polyunsaturated.
100 g of oatmeal raisin cookie has 441 calories, 5.86 g protein, 69 g carbohydrate, 3.3 g fiber, 33.1 g sugars and 15.8 g fat.
Per 100 g, compared with the other 258 cakes, cookies and pastries in this database, oatmeal raisin cookie has more calories than 68% of them and more protein than 67%.
Per 100 g, oatmeal raisin cookies have 441 calories and 15.8 g of fat; chocolate chip cookies have 492 calories and 24.7 g of fat. Bakery cookies are often two or three times the weight of this one.
The same serving of oatmeal raisin cookie, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 4.5 g | 6 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 1.5 g + Trans 0 g | 8 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 90 mg | 4 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 20 g | 7 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 1 g | 3 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 9 g | 9 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 2 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 8 mg | 1 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 4 % |
| Potassium | 65 mg | 2 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1842 kJ / 440 kcal |
| Fat | 16 g |
| of which saturates | 5.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 69 g |
| of which sugars | 33 g |
| Protein | 5.8 g |
| Salt | 0.8 g |
| Per 100g | Per 28.4g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1842 kJ 440 kcal |
523 kJ 125 kcal |
6.3% |
| Fat | 16g | 4.5g | 6.4% |
| of which saturates | 5.4g | 1.5g | 7.7% |
| Carbohydrate | 69g | 20g | 7.5% |
| of which sugars | 33g | 9.4g | 10% |
| Fibre | 3.3g | 0.9g | - |
| Protein | 5.8g | 1.7g | 3.3% |
| Salt | 0.80g | 0.23g | 3.8% |
If you make and sell a product that contains oatmeal raisin cookie, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174963: "Cookies, oatmeal, with raisins". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a oatmeal raisin cookie nutrition label from values you already have