🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Pop'ables snickers bite size candies (1 serving 13 pieces, 39 g) has 187 calories, 2.8 g protein, 23.8 g carbohydrate and 9.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 480 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of pop'ables snickers bite size candies already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 serving 13 pieces (39 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
187
480
Total fat
9.5 g
12%
24.3 g
Saturated fat
3.9 g
19%
9.89 g
Trans fat
0.2 g
0.41 g
Monounsaturated fat
not reported
Polyunsaturated fat
not reported
Cholesterol
5.1 mg
2%
13 mg
Sodium
87 mg
4%
224 mg
Total carbohydrate
23.8 g
9%
61.1 g
Dietary fiber
0.9 g
3%
2.3 g
Total sugars
20.2 g
51.7 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
2.8 g
7.15 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
0.2 mg
0%
0.5 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
not reported
Riboflavin (B2)
not reported
Niacin (B3)
not reported
Vitamin B6
not reported
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
not reported
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
37 mg
2%
96 mg
Iron
0.28 mg
0%
0.72 mg
Potassium
not reported
Magnesium
not reported
Phosphorus
not reported
Zinc
not reported
Copper
not reported
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
not reported
Other
Water
2.3 g
5.78 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Pop'ables Snickers Bite Size Candies nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 serving 13 pieces
39 g
187
23.8 g
2.8 g
9.5 g
0.9 g
20.2 g
100 g
100 g
480
61.1 g
7.2 g
24.3 g
2.3 g
51.7 g
1 oz
28.4 g
136
17.3 g
2 g
6.9 g
0.7 g
14.7 g
How many calories are in pop'ables snickers bite size candies?
Pop'ables snickers bite size candies (1 serving 13 pieces, 39 g) has 187 calories. 100 g has 480 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 190.
Pop'ables Snickers Bite Size Candies nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of pop'ables snickers bite size candies has 480 calories, 7.15 g protein, 61.1 g carbohydrate, 2.3 g fiber, 51.7 g sugars and 24.3 g fat.
Where the calories in pop'ables snickers bite size candies come from
About 50% of the calories in pop'ables snickers bite size candies come from carbohydrate, 45% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Pop'ables Snickers Bite Size Candies compares with other candy and chocolate
Per 100 g, compared with the other 143 candy and chocolate in this database, pop'ables snickers bite size candies has fewer calories than 50% of them and more protein than 67%.
Pop'ables Snickers Bite Size Candies nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of pop'ables snickers bite size candies, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 serving 13 (39g) / pour 1 serving 13 (39g)
Calories
190
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
9 g
13 %
Saturated / Saturés
3.9 g + Trans 0 g
20 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
5 mg
2 %
Sodium
85 mg
4 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
24 g
9 %
Fibre / Fibres
1 g
3 %
Sugars / Sucres
20 g
20 %
Protein / Protéines
3 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
37 mg
3 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
2 %
Potassium
0 mg
0 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
2008 kJ / 480 kcal
Fat
24 g
of which saturates
9.9 g
Carbohydrate
61 g
of which sugars
52 g
Protein
7.2 g
Salt
0.6 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 39g
%RI*
Energy
2008 kJ 480 kcal
783 kJ 187 kcal
9.4%
Fat
24g
9.5g
14%
of which saturates
9.9g
3.9g
19%
Carbohydrate
61g
24g
9.2%
of which sugars
52g
20g
22%
Fibre
2.3g
0.9g
-
Protein
7.2g
2.8g
5.6%
Salt
0.56g
0.22g
3.6%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about pop'ables snickers bite size candies
How many calories are in pop'ables snickers bite size candies?+
Pop'ables snickers bite size candies (1 serving 13 pieces, 39 g) has 187 calories. 100 g has 480 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 190.
How many calories are in 100 g of pop'ables snickers bite size candies?+
100 g of pop'ables snickers bite size candies has 480 calories, 7.15 g protein, 61.1 g carbohydrate and 24.3 g fat.
How much protein is in pop'ables snickers bite size candies?+
Pop'ables snickers bite size candies (1 serving 13 pieces, 39 g) has 2.8 g protein, 6% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 7.15 g.
What is a serving of pop'ables snickers bite size candies?+
This page defaults to 1 serving 13 pieces (39 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pop'ables snickers bite size candies.
Can I use pop'ables snickers bite size candies in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with pop'ables snickers bite size candies added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with pop'ables snickers bite size candies
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169643: "Candies, MARS SNACKFOOD US, POP'ABLES SNICKERS Brand Bite Size Candies". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with pop'ables snickers bite size candies
Add pop'ables snickers bite size candies and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.