🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
Domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin (1 slice, 78 g) has 249 calories, 10 g protein, 19.7 g carbohydrate and 14.4 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 319 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 slice (78 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
249
319
Total fat
14.4 g
19%
18.5 g
Saturated fat
5.5 g
28%
7.08 g
Trans fat
0.2 g
0.31 g
Monounsaturated fat
4.4 g
5.6 g
Polyunsaturated fat
3.5 g
4.52 g
Cholesterol
27 mg
9%
35 mg
Sodium
566 mg
25%
725 mg
Total carbohydrate
19.7 g
7%
25.3 g
Dietary fiber
2 g
7%
2.6 g
Total sugars
2.7 g
3.42 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
10 g
12.8 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
0.86 mg
0%
1.1 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.07 mg
6%
0.09 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.06 mg
4%
0.08 mg
Niacin (B3)
1.3 mg
8%
1.62 mg
Vitamin B6
0.05 mg
4%
0.07 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
0.51 mcg
20%
0.66 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
183 mg
15%
234 mg
Iron
0.83 mg
4%
1.07 mg
Potassium
180 mg
4%
231 mg
Magnesium
20 mg
4%
25 mg
Phosphorus
211 mg
15%
270 mg
Zinc
1.2 mg
10%
1.48 mg
Copper
0.09 mg
10%
0.11 mg
Manganese
0.19 mg
8%
0.25 mg
Selenium
15 mcg
30%
19.8 mcg
Other
Water
31.5 g
40.4 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Domino's Sausage Pizza Crunchy Thin nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 slice
78 g
249
19.7 g
10 g
14.4 g
2 g
2.7 g
1 pizza
597 g
1904
151 g
76.2 g
110.6 g
15.5 g
20.4 g
100 g
100 g
319
25.3 g
12.8 g
18.5 g
2.6 g
3.4 g
How many calories are in domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin?
Domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin (1 slice, 78 g) has 249 calories. 100 g has 319 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 250.
How much selenium is in domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin?
Domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin (1 slice, 78 g) has 15 mcg of selenium, 30% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 19.8 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much saturated fat is in domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin?
Domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin (1 slice, 78 g) has 5.5 g of saturated fat, 28% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 7.08 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Domino's Sausage Pizza Crunchy Thin nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin has 319 calories, 12.8 g protein, 25.3 g carbohydrate, 2.6 g fiber, 3.42 g sugars and 18.5 g fat.
Where the calories in domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin come from
About 32% of the calories in domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin come from carbohydrate, 52% from fat and 16% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Domino's Sausage Pizza Crunchy Thin compares with other fast food and restaurant meals
Per 100 g, compared with the other 423 fast food and restaurant meals in this database, domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin has more calories than 89% of them and more protein than 62%.
Domino's Sausage Pizza Crunchy Thin nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 slice (78g) / pour 1 slice (78g)
Calories
250
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
14 g
19 %
Saturated / Saturés
6 g + Trans 0.2 g
29 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
27 mg
9 %
Sodium
570 mg
25 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
20 g
7 %
Fibre / Fibres
2 g
7 %
Sugars / Sucres
3 g
3 %
Protein / Protéines
10 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
183 mg
14 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
5 %
Potassium
180 mg
5 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1335 kJ / 319 kcal
Fat
19 g
of which saturates
7.1 g
Carbohydrate
25 g
of which sugars
3.4 g
Protein
13 g
Salt
1.8 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 78g
%RI*
Energy
1335 kJ 319 kcal
1041 kJ 249 kcal
12%
Fat
19g
14g
21%
of which saturates
7.1g
5.5g
28%
Carbohydrate
25g
20g
7.6%
of which sugars
3.4g
2.7g
3%
Fibre
2.6g
2.0g
-
Protein
13g
10.0g
20%
Salt
1.8g
1.4g
24%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin
How many calories are in domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin?+
Domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin (1 slice, 78 g) has 249 calories. 100 g has 319 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 250.
How many calories are in 100 g of domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin?+
100 g of domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin has 319 calories, 12.8 g protein, 25.3 g carbohydrate and 18.5 g fat.
How much protein is in domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin?+
Domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin (1 slice, 78 g) has 10 g protein, 20% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 12.8 g.
What is a serving of domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin?+
This page defaults to 1 slice (78 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin.
Can I use domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170371: "DOMINO'S 14" Sausage Pizza, Crunchy Thin Crust". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin
Add domino's sausage pizza crunchy thin and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.