🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
Fast Food Sausage and Egg English Muffin Nutrition Facts
Fast food sausage and egg English muffin (1 item, 165 g) has 472 calories, 22.1 g protein, 28.8 g carbohydrate and 29.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 286 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Fast Food Sausage and Egg English Muffin Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of fast food sausage and egg English muffin already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 item (165 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
472
286
Total fat
29.9 g
38%
18.1 g
Saturated fat
11.4 g
57%
6.93 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
11.2 g
6.77 g
Polyunsaturated fat
4.6 g
2.77 g
Cholesterol
269 mg
90%
163 mg
Sodium
904 mg
39%
548 mg
Total carbohydrate
28.8 g
10%
17.4 g
Dietary fiber
0.3 g
0%
0.2 g
Total sugars
2.5 g
1.49 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
22.1 g
13.4 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.99 mcg
4%
0.6 mcg
Vitamin A
116 mcg
15%
70 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
1.6 mg
10%
0.94 mg
Vitamin K
2.5 mcg
2%
1.5 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.64 mg
50%
0.39 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.45 mg
35%
0.27 mg
Niacin (B3)
5.3 mg
35%
3.19 mg
Vitamin B6
0.12 mg
8%
0.07 mg
Folate (DFE)
142 mcg
35%
86 mcg
Vitamin B12
1.6 mcg
70%
0.95 mcg
Choline
170 mg
30%
103 mg
Minerals
Calcium
277 mg
20%
168 mg
Iron
4.3 mg
25%
2.63 mg
Potassium
243 mg
6%
147 mg
Magnesium
28 mg
6%
17 mg
Phosphorus
297 mg
25%
180 mg
Zinc
1.7 mg
15%
1 mg
Copper
0.35 mg
40%
0.21 mg
Manganese
0.32 mg
15%
0.19 mg
Selenium
48 mcg
90%
29.2 mcg
Other
Water
80.6 g
48.8 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Fast Food Sausage and Egg English Muffin nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 item
165 g
472
28.8 g
22.1 g
29.9 g
0.3 g
2.5 g
100 g
100 g
286
17.4 g
13.4 g
18.1 g
0.2 g
1.5 g
1 oz
28.4 g
81
4.9 g
3.8 g
5.1 g
0.1 g
0.4 g
How many calories are in fast food sausage and egg English muffin?
Fast food sausage and egg English muffin (1 item, 165 g) has 472 calories. 100 g has 286 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 470.
How much selenium is in fast food sausage and egg English muffin?
Fast food sausage and egg English muffin (1 item, 165 g) has 48 mcg of selenium, 90% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 29.2 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much cholesterol is in fast food sausage and egg English muffin?
Fast food sausage and egg English muffin (1 item, 165 g) has 269 mg of cholesterol, 90% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 163 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Fast Food Sausage and Egg English Muffin nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of fast food sausage and egg English muffin has 286 calories, 13.4 g protein, 17.4 g carbohydrate, 0.2 g fiber, 1.49 g sugars and 18.1 g fat.
Where the calories in fast food sausage and egg English muffin come from
About 24% of the calories in fast food sausage and egg English muffin come from carbohydrate, 57% from fat and 19% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Fast Food Sausage and Egg English Muffin compares with other fast food and restaurant meals
Per 100 g, compared with the other 423 fast food and restaurant meals in this database, fast food sausage and egg English muffin has more calories than 74% of them and more protein than 68%.
Fast Food Sausage and Egg English Muffin nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of fast food sausage and egg English muffin, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 item (165g) / pour 1 item (165g)
Calories
470
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
30 g
40 %
Saturated / Saturés
11 g + Trans / trans 0 g
57 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
270 mg
90 %
Sodium
900 mg
39 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
29 g
10 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
1 %
Sugars / Sucres
2 g
2 %
Protein / Protéines
22 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
5 %
Calcium
277 mg
21 %
Iron / Fer
4 mg
24 %
Potassium
250 mg
7 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1197 kJ / 286 kcal
Fat
18 g
of which saturates
6.9 g
Carbohydrate
17 g
of which sugars
1.5 g
Protein
13 g
Salt
1.4 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 165g
%RI*
Energy
1197 kJ 286 kcal
1974 kJ 472 kcal
24%
Fat
18g
30g
43%
of which saturates
6.9g
11g
57%
Carbohydrate
17g
29g
11%
of which sugars
1.5g
2.5g
2.7%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
13g
22g
44%
Salt
1.4g
2.3g
38%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about fast food sausage and egg English muffin
How many calories are in fast food sausage and egg English muffin?+
Fast food sausage and egg English muffin (1 item, 165 g) has 472 calories. 100 g has 286 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 470.
How many calories are in 100 g of fast food sausage and egg English muffin?+
100 g of fast food sausage and egg English muffin has 286 calories, 13.4 g protein, 17.4 g carbohydrate and 18.1 g fat.
How much protein is in fast food sausage and egg English muffin?+
Fast food sausage and egg English muffin (1 item, 165 g) has 22.1 g protein, 44% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 13.4 g.
What is a serving of fast food sausage and egg English muffin?+
This page defaults to 1 item (165 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fast food sausage and egg English muffin.
Can I use fast food sausage and egg English muffin in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with fast food sausage and egg English muffin added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with fast food sausage and egg English muffin
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172034: "Fast foods, english muffin, with egg, cheese, and sausage". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with fast food sausage and egg English muffin
Add fast food sausage and egg English muffin and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.